Boslla LED Headlight Bulbs

Boslla Auto Lighting

Looking for new LED headlight bulbs for your vehicle? If so, you’ve come to the right place! Our LED headlights are unmatched by anyone in the industry.

While we offer several LED headlight bulbs to fit any need or budget, these top-end 12000+ Lumen bulbs are the premium option for those who crave the best and brightest.

Shop Boslla Now

Our customers love our products

Read reviews from real customers below, and see what our customers are saying about us!

4.9
Based on 2,085 reviews
Showing 8 of 2085 reviews (2 star). See all 2085 reviews
Josh Niemann
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
2/5

Design is great, but one led at a time will change “color” at random and never staying just in the default setting.

Hoping boslla will make this right, because so far I’ve been unimpressed and even went back to my halogens until I figure out what to do next.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
2/5

Every time it rains I have issues with the lights not being the same color or operating on their own

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Khalid H.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
2/5

Oedered on 11/29/20 havenot received the item yet as of 11/15/2020. Review of product will be given when I get to install and use it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Jesse Perez
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
2/5

So I came across these lights and when I heard about the 4 color option I was sold especially since I wanted to run 3k heads but also loved the fact that I can switch back to normal 6k color. So I was super excited about getting these and installing them. After receiving them and installing them I was let down for the price that these are going for the craftsmanship fall off on the mounts when locking the lights into the headlight housing they are loose and don’t fit snug or tight. So when they are in the housing they shake or Wobbles witch in turn cast off shaky lights this is something that need to be fixed or corrected maybe I got a bad set or something. Not happy with the fitment my $60 Amazon lights have a much better fitment then these $140 lights.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Image #1 from Tony Humphries
1
Tony Humphries
2/5

I purchased 3 sets of the Boslla B1 LED. 1 9005 and 2 H7. 2 of the sets had 1 dead bulb out of the box. So, I'm 1 for 3 with this product, which isn't a good average. They seem to be good LED bulbs, when they work. It has to be either a bad batch or poor quality control. Someone needs to address this asap.

2 years ago
Ruben Unger
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
2/5

I purchased the bullet b4's about a year ago. Definitely a game changer. Although after just 8 months one of the bulbs stopped working.

2 years ago

Boslla - The Automotive Lighting Pioneer

Boslla designs and manufactures innovative automotive lighting products to improve your night safety and fun driving experience. We are focusing on researching and developing to bring customers safe and powerful lighting products for all vehicles.  

Boslla frog-like logo resembles a car is no accident. Perhaps you do not know this, but frogs have accurate night vision capacity that allows them to identify obstructions under extremely dim light. So, we took a cue from the incredible abilities of frogs to develop a lighting product for your car that literally guides you through the darkness.  

Brighten your way with Boslla today.

Our Factory

In order to ensure the efficiency and quality in the production, Electronics Technology Co., LTD have our own factory which has a scientific management system, advanced design and manufacture system to control every section in producing, so as to realize our commitment to customers' requirements.

Why Choose Us

  • We promise to provide you with the best quality products! We check the quality of the goods one by one before shipping out, and ensure the defective rate is 0 %!
  • Professional after-sales service & 12months warranty;
  • Quick response within 24 hours & Fast delivery in 3-14 days;
  • 16 years of experience in the automotive lighting industry;
  • The CE, ROHS, ISO90001, EMC, and SAE Certification have been passed to meet different country market requirements;
  • A free sample is available if you are sincerely to do wholesale business with us! Most importantly, you will get a discount and the most cost-effective shipping cost.